GAA MacNamee Awards Website of the Year 2016

Club Executive 2024

Chairperson - Gerry Pettit

Secretary - Ray Fallon

Treasurer - Damien Durney

PRO - Eugene Pettit

Insurance Officer - Eithne O'Neill

Children's Officer - Gerry Kinneavy

Designated Liaison Person - Declan Rock

Minor Board Secretary - Christina Melican

Delegates to County Board - Sean Kelly & Cathal Durney

Chief Steward - Benny Brien

Clann na nGael GAA Club
Co. Roscommon.
N37 DX94

Website by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. © 2024